A farewell, for now

Hello, hello!

Guys… I stink.

I looked today and saw that my last post was September 6. That’s weeks ago! I’m so sorry! This last month has been been hectic, prepping to go away to college, but that’s no excuse. I let you guys down.

I hope you can all forgive me and forgive this as well: I’m taking the next couple of months off in order to focus on school and getting used to things in my new surroundings. But when I return in November, I promise that I will come back raring to go! And December, with my school’s winter break and birthday in tow, will bring many tasty delights. Holidays, duh!

So for now I bid you all a farewell, and I hope I didn’t let you down too much. I love and cherish every single one of my followers and viewers every day.  You guys are the best!

Keep on cooking and maybe go back and revisit my past recipes!

Enjoy!

TS~

Leave a Reply

