Blog Launch!

Hello, hello! And welcome to the blog world of TS Food Development, Tessa Stangl, Totally Satisfying.

First off, a little bit about myself: this is my food publication that I recently started in the interest of expanding my culinary horizons and bettering myself in the kitchen. I am an 18 year-old northern California native going to Cal Poly Pomona this fall to study Hospitality Management with a concentration in Restauranteering. My father grew up in the heart of Europe, Salzburg, Austria, and therefore my recipes stem from there and the closely related (geographically and culturally) Italy. 

I am so passionate about food that it is quite literally everything I live, breathe, and EAT.

So please enjoy, and be patient with me as I’m quite new to this!

Image

TS~

Leave a Reply

